School Holidays

School Holiday Dates 2018/19

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

 
SCHOOL CLOSES
SCHOOL OPENS

 

AUTUMN TERM   Monday 3rd September 18

 

HALF TERM & PD DAY Friday 26th October 18 Monday 5th November 18
     
TRUST INSET DAY Thursday 29th November 18 Monday 3rd December 18
     
CHRISTMAS & PD DAY Thursday 20th December 18 Monday 7th January 19

 

HALF TERM Friday 15th February 19 Monday 25th February 19
     
EASTER

 

Friday 5th April 19 Tuesday 23rd April 19
MAY DAY Friday 3rd May 19 Tuesday 7th May 19

 

HALF TERM & PD DAYS Friday 24th May 19 Wednesday 5th June 19

 

SUMMER

 

Friday 19th July 19