Select Page

School Holidays

School Holiday Dates 2019/20
 
 
  SCHOOL CLOSES SCHOOL OPENS 
AUTUMN TERM   Monday 3rd September 19
HALF TERM Friday 25th October 19 Monday 4th November 19
     
CHRISTMAS Thursday 19th December 19 Monday 6th January 20
HALF TERM Friday 14th February 20 Monday 24th February 20
EASTER  Friday 3rd April 20 Tuesday 20th April 20
     
HALF TERM & PD DAYS Friday 22nd May 20 Wednesday 3rd June 20
SUMMER  Friday 17th July 20 Wednesday 2nd September 20
 
Click the link below for 2020/2021 dates;